Annual Giving campaign update

Thank you to everyone who has made contributions to the Annual Giving
campaign so far this school year. A special thank you to the following
members of our community who made contributions in March:

Peter and Jean Adams
George and Argyro Apostolou
Robert and Ann Armstrong
Thomas and Mary Louise Bartlett
Charles and Debra Baum
Amy and James Bean
Mathew and Angela Beymer
Kevin Billingsley and Christine Cha
Keiko Buckhendahl
Abelid Dominguez
Michelle Emery
Tamara Beecroft-Fornell
Michael and Joan Francis
Michelle Gans
Peter and Kathy Guilfoyle
Intel Corporation
Steve and Sophia Kosaris
Yan Ouyang Kuang
Shirleen Kuo
Hugh Mackworth and Josie Mendoza
Cliff  Marhoefer and Amy Lennon
Desmond and Andrea Mason
George and Tracey Massey
John McCalla and Kimberly Sordyl
Peter and Jackie Myers
Edgar Navas and Jennifer Brand
Soren and YingQing Nielsen
Ferran Ribo
Joseph Sawicki and Kirsten Lee
Stephen Shaff and Elizabeth Wolf
Becky Smith and Jody Luth
Karl Smith and Sloane Lamb
Alex and FionaTait
Ivonne Tellez
Yin Ping Tong
Scott Urbatsch and Jessica Duke
Warren Wang and Yi-Ching Hsieh
Bob Ward
Constanza Wilkes
Eric and Margo Winquist
Helen Zheng Xia
Aiyun Yin
Mei Zhang

Our goal is 100% participation by faculty and current families by the
end of the school year. Currently, we have 22% participation (see the

Please consider making a contribution to help us reach our goal and honor TIS teachers.
To donate securely on-line by credit card simply click on this “Donate Now” logo -

Donate Now Through Network for Good

or go to at any time and click on the Donate Now button. You will have the opportunity to designate your gift – just type in “Annual Giving”. We will send you a tax receipt.

Thank you!

Kelsey Cleveland, Development Director,, 503-226-2496 x107