Annual Giving Update: Thank you!

Thank you to everyone who has made contributions to the Annual Giving campaign this school year. A special thank you to the following members of our community who made contributions in February:

  • Craig AnDyke and Michele Wong

  • Peter Boghossian and Jessica Gregg

  • Robert and Selly Bondaruk

  • Jerry Doty and Vanessa Bailey

  • Cory Flint and Julie Dekker Flint

  • David Garten and Linda Bonder

  • Yi Guan

  • Helen Forster Novy Fund

  • Sandy Jiang

  • Scott and Shelly Leritz

  • Scott Mainwaring and Nancy Ledbetter

  • Dan Pack

  • Mike Prince and Chikuka Yagi

  • Kristie Weldon

  • Teresa Wirsching

  • Roy "Skip" and Tracey Yotsuuye

  • Jennifer Renzhen Zhu

Our goal is 100% participation by the end of the school year. When you receive the Annual Giving mailing next week, please consider making a contribution to help us reach our goal and honor TIS teachers. If you would like to make a secure donation online by credit card, please go to /giving/annual-giving and click on the Donate Now button.

In gratitude,
Kelsey Cleveland, Development Director,